Saturday, February 12, 2011

"El - Sharko" Wins Blogger Of The Year At CPAC

El-Sharko, Javier Manjarres, from the Shark Tank was awarded CPAC Blogger of the Year title today at CPAC. Javier reported was all over Florida this year and helped push the great conservative candidates – Marko Rubio, Rick Scott, and Allen West – over the finish line.

The Shark Tank ....

Ed Morrissey from HotAir, last year’s winner, introduced Javier.

No comments: